Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Kurchatov

Hosta 2064010 Kurchatov 2000151

Train schedule Hosta → Kurchatov

Return trains Kurchatov → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

20:54

Kurchatov

05:36

32:42

Dist. 1498 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurchatov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Kurchatov

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Kurchatov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Kurchatov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1498 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 32:42 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 32:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hosta and Kurchatov. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 20:54. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 20:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Kurchatov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Курчатов

Хоста 2064010 Курчатов 2000151

Расписание поездов Хоста → Курчатов

Смотреть обратно Курчатов → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

20:54

Курчатов

05:36

32:42

Раст. 1498 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курчатов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Курчатов

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Курчатов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Курчатов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1498 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 32:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 32:42 часов. Всего между Хоста и Курчатов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 20:54 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Курчатов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.