Find your railway ticket for direction
Hosta - Kursk

Hosta 2064010 Kursk 2000150

Train schedule Hosta → Kursk

Return trains Kursk → Hosta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

15:06

Kursk

20:30

29:24

Dist. 1432 km
Show route
Hide route
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hosta

20:54

Kursk

04:10

31:16

Dist. 1449 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hosta → Kursk

If you need to buy railway ticket Hosta Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hosta and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1449 km, and the fastest train №084Э arrives in 29:24 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 31:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hosta and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 15:06. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 20:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hosta and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоста - Курск

Хоста 2064010 Курск 2000150

Расписание поездов Хоста → Курск

Смотреть обратно Курск → Хоста

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

15:06

Курск

20:30

29:24

Раст. 1432 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоста

20:54

Курск

04:10

31:16

Раст. 1449 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоста → Курск

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоста Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоста Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1449 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Э преодолевает его за 29:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 31:16 часов. Всего между Хоста и Курск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 15:06 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоста Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.