Find your railway ticket for direction
Sosyka Ros - Lihaia

Sosyka Ros 2064009 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Sosyka Ros → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Sosyka Ros

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sosyka Ros

03:32

Lihaia

09:32

06:00

Dist. 305 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sosyka Ros

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sosyka Ros → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Sosyka Ros Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sosyka Ros and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 305 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 06:00 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 06:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sosyka Ros and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 03:32. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 03:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sosyka Ros and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сосыка-Ростовская - Лихая

Сосыка-Ростовская 2064009 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Сосыка-Ростовская → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Сосыка-Ростовская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сосыка-Ростовская

03:32

Лихая

09:32

06:00

Раст. 305 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сосыка-Ростовская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сосыка-Ростовская → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Сосыка-Ростовская Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сосыка-Ростовская Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 305 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 06:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 06:00 часов. Всего между Сосыка-Ростовская и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 03:32 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 03:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сосыка-Ростовская Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.