Find your railway ticket for direction
Krylovskaia - Kalachinsk

Krylovskaia 2064008 Kalachinsk 2044740

Train schedule Krylovskaia → Kalachinsk

Return trains Kalachinsk → Krylovskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krylovskaia

02:30

Kalachinsk

22:00

07:30

Dist. 3671 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krylovskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalachinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krylovskaia → Kalachinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Krylovskaia Kalachinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krylovskaia and Kalachinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3671 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 07:30 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 07:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krylovskaia and Kalachinsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 02:30. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 02:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krylovskaia and Kalachinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крыловская - Калачинская

Крыловская 2064008 Калачинская 2044740

Расписание поездов Крыловская → Калачинская

Смотреть обратно Калачинская → Крыловская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крыловская

02:30

Калачинская

22:00

07:30

Раст. 3671 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крыловская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калачинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крыловская → Калачинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Крыловская Калачинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крыловская Калачинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3671 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 07:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 07:30 часов. Всего между Крыловская и Калачинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 02:30 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 02:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крыловская Калачинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.