Find your railway ticket for direction
Krylovskaia - Barabinsk

Krylovskaia 2064008 Barabinsk 2044690

Train schedule Krylovskaia → Barabinsk

Return trains Barabinsk → Krylovskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krylovskaia

02:30

Barabinsk

00:55

10:25

Dist. 3916 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krylovskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krylovskaia → Barabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Krylovskaia Barabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krylovskaia and Barabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3916 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 10:25 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 10:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krylovskaia and Barabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 02:30. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 02:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krylovskaia and Barabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крыловская - Барабинск

Крыловская 2064008 Барабинск 2044690

Расписание поездов Крыловская → Барабинск

Смотреть обратно Барабинск → Крыловская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Крыловская

02:30

Барабинск

00:55

10:25

Раст. 3916 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крыловская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крыловская → Барабинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Крыловская Барабинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крыловская Барабинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3916 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 10:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 10:25 часов. Всего между Крыловская и Барабинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 02:30 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 02:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крыловская Барабинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.