Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Osipovichi 1

Kuscevka 2064007 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Kuscevka → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

02:47

Osipovichi 1

16:16

37:29

Dist. 1757 km
Show route
Hide route
445С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mineralnye Vody
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

02:47

Osipovichi 1

16:16

37:29

Dist. 1757 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1757 km, and the fastest train №389С arrives in 37:29 hours. The slowest train is №389С and it arrives in 37:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №389С and it departures at 02:47. And the latest one is №389С, it departures at 02:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Осиповичи 1

Кущевка 2064007 Осиповичи 1 2100270

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Осиповичи 1

Смотреть обратно Осиповичи 1 → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
389С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

02:47

Осиповичи 1

16:16

37:29

Раст. 1757 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
445С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минеральные Воды
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

02:47

Осиповичи 1

16:16

37:29

Раст. 1757 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Осиповичи 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1757 км, и самый быстрый поезд №389С преодолевает его за 37:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №389С - проходит за 37:29 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №389С отправляется в 02:47 утра, а самый поздний - №389С в 02:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.