Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Ahtyrskaia

Kuscevka 2064007 Ahtyrskaia 2064182

Train schedule Kuscevka → Ahtyrskaia

Return trains Ahtyrskaia → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
377Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

00:01

Ahtyrskaia

07:49

31:48

Dist. 352 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ahtyrskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Ahtyrskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Ahtyrskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Ahtyrskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 352 km, and the fastest train №377Я arrives in 31:48 hours. The slowest train is №377Я and it arrives in 31:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Ahtyrskaia. So far the most earliest train is №377Я and it departures at 00:01. And the latest one is №377Я, it departures at 00:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Ahtyrskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Ахтырская

Кущевка 2064007 Ахтырская 2064182

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Ахтырская

Смотреть обратно Ахтырская → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
377Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

00:01

Ахтырская

07:49

31:48

Раст. 352 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ахтырская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Ахтырская

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Ахтырская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Ахтырская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 352 км, и самый быстрый поезд №377Я преодолевает его за 31:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №377Я - проходит за 31:48 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Ахтырская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №377Я отправляется в 00:01 утра, а самый поздний - №377Я в 00:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Ахтырская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.