Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Tuapse-Pass

Kuscevka 2064007 Tuapse-Pass 2064140

Train schedule Kuscevka → Tuapse-Pass

Return trains Tuapse-Pass → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

16:18

Tuapse-Pass

01:49

09:31

Dist. 457 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

16:49

Tuapse-Pass

02:22

09:33

Dist. 457 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Tuapse-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Tuapse-Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Tuapse-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 457 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 09:31 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 09:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Tuapse-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 16:18. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 16:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Tuapse-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Туапсе-Пасс

Кущевка 2064007 Туапсе-Пасс 2064140

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Туапсе-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Туапсе-Пасс → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

16:18

Туапсе-Пасс

01:49

09:31

Раст. 457 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

16:49

Туапсе-Пасс

02:22

09:33

Раст. 457 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Туапсе-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Туапсе-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Туапсе-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 457 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 09:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 09:33 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Туапсе-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 16:18 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 16:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Туапсе-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.