Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Bataisk

Kuscevka 2064007 Bataisk 2064105

Train schedule Kuscevka → Bataisk

Return trains Bataisk → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
069С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Rostov Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

11:58

Bataisk

12:51

00:53

Dist. 73 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bataisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Bataisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Bataisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Bataisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 73 km, and the fastest train №069С arrives in 00:53 hours. The slowest train is №069С and it arrives in 00:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Bataisk. So far the most earliest train is №069С and it departures at 11:58. And the latest one is №069С, it departures at 11:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Bataisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Батайск

Кущевка 2064007 Батайск 2064105

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Батайск

Смотреть обратно Батайск → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
069С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Ростов-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

11:58

Батайск

12:51

00:53

Раст. 73 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батайск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Батайск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Батайск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Батайск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 73 км, и самый быстрый поезд №069С преодолевает его за 00:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №069С - проходит за 00:53 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Батайск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №069С отправляется в 11:58 утра, а самый поздний - №069С в 11:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Батайск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.