Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Lazarevsk

Kuscevka 2064007 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Kuscevka → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

16:18

Lazarevsk

02:41

10:23

Dist. 486 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

16:49

Lazarevsk

03:18

10:29

Dist. 486 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 486 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 10:23 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 10:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 16:18. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 16:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Лазаревская

Кущевка 2064007 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

16:18

Лазаревская

02:41

10:23

Раст. 486 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

16:49

Лазаревская

03:18

10:29

Раст. 486 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 486 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 10:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 10:29 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 16:18 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 16:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.