Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Beslan

Kuscevka 2064007 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Kuscevka → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

06:55

Beslan

17:45

10:50

Dist. 592 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

21:38

Beslan

08:10

10:32

Dist. 592 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 592 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 10:32 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 10:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 06:55. And the latest one is №034С, it departures at 21:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Беслан

Кущевка 2064007 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

06:55

Беслан

17:45

10:50

Раст. 592 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

21:38

Беслан

08:10

10:32

Раст. 592 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 592 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 10:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 10:50 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 06:55 утра, а самый поздний - №034С в 21:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.