Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Sarapul

Kuscevka 2064007 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Kuscevka → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

03:25

Sarapul

21:59

42:34

Dist. 2139 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2139 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 42:34 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 42:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 03:25. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 03:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Сарапул

Кущевка 2064007 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

03:25

Сарапул

21:59

42:34

Раст. 2139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 42:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 42:34 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 03:25 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 03:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.