Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Uren

Kuscevka 2064007 Uren 2060430

Train schedule Kuscevka → Uren

Return trains Uren → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

04:14

Uren

18:41

38:27

Dist. 1885 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uren

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Uren

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Uren online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Uren we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1885 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 38:27 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 38:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Uren. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 04:14. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 04:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Uren starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Урень

Кущевка 2064007 Урень 2060430

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Урень

Смотреть обратно Урень → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

04:14

Урень

18:41

38:27

Раст. 1885 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Урень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Урень

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Урень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Урень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1885 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 38:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 38:27 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Урень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 04:14 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 04:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Урень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.