Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Irkutsk Sort

Kuscevka 2064007 Irkutsk Sort 2054002

Train schedule Kuscevka → Irkutsk Sort

Return trains Irkutsk Sort → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

21:45

Irkutsk Sort

07:09

45:24

Dist. 5874 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Irkutsk Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Irkutsk Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Irkutsk Sort online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Irkutsk Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5874 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 45:24 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 45:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Irkutsk Sort. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 21:45. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 21:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Irkutsk Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Иркутск-Сорт

Кущевка 2064007 Иркутск-Сорт 2054002

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Иркутск-Сорт

Смотреть обратно Иркутск-Сорт → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

21:45

Иркутск-Сорт

07:09

45:24

Раст. 5874 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иркутск-Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Иркутск-Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Иркутск-Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Иркутск-Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5874 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 45:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 45:24 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Иркутск-Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 21:45 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 21:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Иркутск-Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.