Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Miass 1

Kuscevka 2064007 Miass 1 2040530

Train schedule Kuscevka → Miass 1

Return trains Miass 1 → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

21:45

Miass 1

22:54

49:09

Dist. 2511 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

21:45

Miass 1

22:54

49:09

Dist. 2511 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Miass 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Miass 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Miass 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2511 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 49:09 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 49:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Miass 1. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 21:45. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 21:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Miass 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Миасс 1

Кущевка 2064007 Миасс 1 2040530

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Миасс 1

Смотреть обратно Миасс 1 → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

21:45

Миасс 1

22:54

49:09

Раст. 2511 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

21:45

Миасс 1

22:54

49:09

Раст. 2511 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Миасс 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Миасс 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Миасс 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2511 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 49:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 49:09 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Миасс 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 21:45 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 21:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Миасс 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.