Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Tiajin

Kuscevka 2064007 Tiajin 2038131

Train schedule Kuscevka → Tiajin

Return trains Tiajin → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

21:45

Tiajin

06:34

20:49

Dist. 4469 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

21:45

Tiajin

06:34

20:49

Dist. 4469 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tiajin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Tiajin

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Tiajin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Tiajin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4469 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 20:49 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 20:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Tiajin. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 21:45. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 21:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Tiajin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Тяжин

Кущевка 2064007 Тяжин 2038131

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Тяжин

Смотреть обратно Тяжин → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

21:45

Тяжин

06:34

20:49

Раст. 4469 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

21:45

Тяжин

06:34

20:49

Раст. 4469 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тяжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Тяжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Тяжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Тяжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4469 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 20:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 20:49 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Тяжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 21:45 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 21:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Тяжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.