Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Saransk

Kuscevka 2064007 Saransk 2024700

Train schedule Kuscevka → Saransk

Return trains Saransk → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

03:25

Saransk

06:08

26:43

Dist. 1380 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

04:14

Saransk

08:45

28:31

Dist. 1377 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Saransk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Saransk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Saransk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1377 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 26:43 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 28:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Saransk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 03:25. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 04:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Saransk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Саранск

Кущевка 2064007 Саранск 2024700

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Саранск

Смотреть обратно Саранск → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

03:25

Саранск

06:08

26:43

Раст. 1380 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

04:14

Саранск

08:45

28:31

Раст. 1377 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Саранск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Саранск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Саранск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1377 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 26:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 28:31 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Саранск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 03:25 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 04:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Саранск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.