Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Kinel

Kuscevka 2064007 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Kuscevka → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

21:45

Kinel

05:44

31:59

Dist. 1644 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

21:45

Kinel

05:44

31:59

Dist. 1644 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1644 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 31:59 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 31:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 21:45. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 21:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Кинель

Кущевка 2064007 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

21:45

Кинель

05:44

31:59

Раст. 1644 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

21:45

Кинель

05:44

31:59

Раст. 1644 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1644 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 31:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 31:59 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 21:45 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 21:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.