Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Kuzneck

Kuscevka 2064007 Kuzneck 2024590

Train schedule Kuscevka → Kuzneck

Return trains Kuzneck → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

21:45

Kuzneck

23:45

26:00

Dist. 1335 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

21:45

Kuzneck

23:45

26:00

Dist. 1335 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Kuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Kuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Kuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1335 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 26:00 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 26:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Kuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 21:45. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 21:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Kuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Кузнецк

Кущевка 2064007 Кузнецк 2024590

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Кузнецк

Смотреть обратно Кузнецк → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

21:45

Кузнецк

23:45

26:00

Раст. 1335 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

21:45

Кузнецк

23:45

26:00

Раст. 1335 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Кузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Кузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Кузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1335 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 26:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 26:00 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Кузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 21:45 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 21:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Кузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.