Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Michurinsk Voronejskii

Kuscevka 2064007 Michurinsk Voronejskii 2014418

Train schedule Kuscevka → Michurinsk Voronejskii

Return trains Michurinsk Voronejskii → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061С

Passenger

Popularity:

Nalchik
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

05:09

Michurinsk Voronejskii

22:35

17:26

Dist. 900 km
Show route
Hide route
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

09:16

Michurinsk Voronejskii

03:05

17:49

Dist. 913 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Voronejskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Michurinsk Voronejskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Michurinsk Voronejskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Michurinsk Voronejskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 913 km, and the fastest train №061С arrives in 17:26 hours. The slowest train is №382С and it arrives in 17:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Michurinsk Voronejskii. So far the most earliest train is №061С and it departures at 05:09. And the latest one is №382С, it departures at 09:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Michurinsk Voronejskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Мичуринск-Ворон

Кущевка 2064007 Мичуринск-Ворон 2014418

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Мичуринск-Ворон

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Ворон → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нальчик
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

05:09

Мичуринск-Ворон

22:35

17:26

Раст. 900 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

09:16

Мичуринск-Ворон

03:05

17:49

Раст. 913 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Ворон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Мичуринск-Ворон

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Мичуринск-Ворон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Мичуринск-Ворон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 913 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061С преодолевает его за 17:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382С - проходит за 17:49 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Мичуринск-Ворон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061С отправляется в 05:09 утра, а самый поздний - №382С в 09:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Мичуринск-Ворон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.