Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Ianiu

Kuscevka 2064007 Ianiu 2011199

Train schedule Kuscevka → Ianiu

Return trains Ianiu → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

04:14

Ianiu

23:12

06:58

Dist. 3349 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianiu

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Ianiu

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Ianiu online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Ianiu we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3349 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 06:58 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 06:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Ianiu. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 04:14. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 04:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Ianiu starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Янью

Кущевка 2064007 Янью 2011199

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Янью

Смотреть обратно Янью → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

04:14

Янью

23:12

06:58

Раст. 3349 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янью

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Янью

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Янью онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Янью, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3349 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 06:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 06:58 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Янью курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 04:14 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 04:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Янью открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.