Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuscevka - Klincy

Kuscevka 2064007 Klincy 2001021

Train schedule Kuscevka → Klincy

Return trains Klincy → Kuscevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

02:47

Klincy

10:09

31:22

Dist. 1457 km
Show route
Hide route
445С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mineralnye Vody
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuscevka

02:47

Klincy

10:09

31:22

Dist. 1457 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Klincy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuscevka → Klincy

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuscevka Klincy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuscevka and Klincy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1457 km, and the fastest train №389С arrives in 31:22 hours. The slowest train is №389С and it arrives in 31:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kuscevka and Klincy. So far the most earliest train is №389С and it departures at 02:47. And the latest one is №389С, it departures at 02:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuscevka and Klincy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кущевка - Клинцы

Кущевка 2064007 Клинцы 2001021

Расписание поездов Кущевка → Клинцы

Смотреть обратно Клинцы → Кущевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
389С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

02:47

Клинцы

10:09

31:22

Раст. 1457 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
445С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минеральные Воды
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кущевка

02:47

Клинцы

10:09

31:22

Раст. 1457 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Клинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кущевка → Клинцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Кущевка Клинцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кущевка Клинцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1457 км, и самый быстрый поезд №389С преодолевает его за 31:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №389С - проходит за 31:22 часов. Всего между Кущевка и Клинцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №389С отправляется в 02:47 утра, а самый поздний - №389С в 02:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кущевка Клинцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.