Find your railway ticket for direction
Persianovk - Kavkaz Gr.

Persianovk 2064003 Kavkaz Gr. 2064739

Train schedule Persianovk → Kavkaz Gr.

Return trains Kavkaz Gr. → Persianovk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
978Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Mih Leont
Kavkaz Gr.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Persianovk

22:05

Kavkaz Gr.

14:00

15:55

Dist. 545 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Persianovk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kavkaz Gr.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Persianovk → Kavkaz Gr.

If you need to buy railway ticket Persianovk Kavkaz Gr. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Persianovk and Kavkaz Gr. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 545 km, and the fastest train №978Э arrives in 15:55 hours. The slowest train is №978Э and it arrives in 15:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Persianovk and Kavkaz Gr.. So far the most earliest train is №978Э and it departures at 22:05. And the latest one is №978Э, it departures at 22:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Persianovk and Kavkaz Gr. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Персиановка - Кавказ Граница

Персиановка 2064003 Кавказ Граница 2064739

Расписание поездов Персиановка → Кавказ Граница

Смотреть обратно Кавказ Граница → Персиановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
978Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Михайло-Леонтьевская
Кавказ Граница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Персиановка

22:05

Кавказ Граница

14:00

15:55

Раст. 545 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Персиановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кавказ Граница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Персиановка → Кавказ Граница

Чтобы купить жд билет Персиановка Кавказ Граница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Персиановка Кавказ Граница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 545 км, и самый быстрый поезд №978Э преодолевает его за 15:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №978Э - проходит за 15:55 часов. Всего между Персиановка и Кавказ Граница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №978Э отправляется в 22:05 утра, а самый поздний - №978Э в 22:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Персиановка Кавказ Граница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.