Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Gl - Shepsi

Rostov Gl 2064001 Shepsi 2064092

Train schedule Rostov Gl → Shepsi

Return trains Shepsi → Rostov Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
996С

Passenger

Popularity:

Rostov Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

22:43

Shepsi

07:26

08:43

Dist. 439 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shepsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostov Gl → Shepsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Gl Shepsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Gl and Shepsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 439 km, and the fastest train №996С arrives in 08:43 hours. The slowest train is №996С and it arrives in 08:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rostov Gl and Shepsi. So far the most earliest train is №996С and it departures at 22:43. And the latest one is №996С, it departures at 22:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Gl and Shepsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Главный - Шепси

Ростов-Главный 2064001 Шепси 2064092

Расписание поездов Ростов-Главный → Шепси

Смотреть обратно Шепси → Ростов-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
996С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ростов-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

22:43

Шепси

07:26

08:43

Раст. 439 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шепси

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростов-Главный → Шепси

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Главный Шепси онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Главный Шепси, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 439 км, и самый быстрый поезд №996С преодолевает его за 08:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №996С - проходит за 08:43 часов. Всего между Ростов-Главный и Шепси курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №996С отправляется в 22:43 утра, а самый поздний - №996С в 22:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Главный Шепси открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.