Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Gl - Shamhal

Rostov Gl 2064001 Shamhal 2064067

Train schedule Rostov Gl → Shamhal

Return trains Shamhal → Rostov Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

18:15

Shamhal

13:04

18:49

Dist. 880 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

05:41

Shamhal

08:10

26:29

Dist. 883 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostov Gl → Shamhal

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Gl Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Gl and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 883 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 18:49 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 26:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rostov Gl and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 05:41. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 18:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Gl and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Главный - Шамхал

Ростов-Главный 2064001 Шамхал 2064067

Расписание поездов Ростов-Главный → Шамхал

Смотреть обратно Шамхал → Ростов-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

18:15

Шамхал

13:04

18:49

Раст. 880 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

05:41

Шамхал

08:10

26:29

Раст. 883 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростов-Главный → Шамхал

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Главный Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Главный Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 883 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 18:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 26:29 часов. Всего между Ростов-Главный и Шамхал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 05:41 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 18:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Главный Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.