Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Gl - Nazran

Rostov Gl 2064001 Nazran 2064049

Train schedule Rostov Gl → Nazran

Return trains Nazran → Rostov Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
146Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Nazran
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

19:48

Nazran

07:02

11:14

Dist. 696 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nazran

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostov Gl → Nazran

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Gl Nazran online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Gl and Nazran we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 696 km, and the fastest train №146Э arrives in 11:14 hours. The slowest train is №146Э and it arrives in 11:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rostov Gl and Nazran. So far the most earliest train is №146Э and it departures at 19:48. And the latest one is №146Э, it departures at 19:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Gl and Nazran starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Главный - Назрань

Ростов-Главный 2064001 Назрань 2064049

Расписание поездов Ростов-Главный → Назрань

Смотреть обратно Назрань → Ростов-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
146Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Назрань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

19:48

Назрань

07:02

11:14

Раст. 696 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Назрань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростов-Главный → Назрань

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Главный Назрань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Главный Назрань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 696 км, и самый быстрый поезд №146Э преодолевает его за 11:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №146Э - проходит за 11:14 часов. Всего между Ростов-Главный и Назрань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №146Э отправляется в 19:48 утра, а самый поздний - №146Э в 19:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Главный Назрань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.