Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Gl - Beslan

Rostov Gl 2064001 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Rostov Gl → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Rostov Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

05:41

Beslan

17:45

12:04

Dist. 678 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

20:14

Beslan

08:10

11:56

Dist. 678 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostov Gl → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Gl Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Gl and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 678 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 11:56 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 12:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rostov Gl and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 05:41. And the latest one is №034С, it departures at 20:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Gl and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Главный - Беслан

Ростов-Главный 2064001 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Ростов-Главный → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Ростов-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

05:41

Беслан

17:45

12:04

Раст. 678 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

20:14

Беслан

08:10

11:56

Раст. 678 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростов-Главный → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Главный Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Главный Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 678 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 11:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 12:04 часов. Всего между Ростов-Главный и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 05:41 утра, а самый поздний - №034С в 20:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Главный Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.