Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Gl - Sarapul

Rostov Gl 2064001 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Rostov Gl → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Rostov Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

00:18

Sarapul

20:29

08:11

Dist. 2042 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

05:05

Sarapul

21:59

40:54

Dist. 2053 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostov Gl → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Gl Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Gl and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2053 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 08:11 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 40:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rostov Gl and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 00:18. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 05:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Gl and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Главный - Сарапул

Ростов-Главный 2064001 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Ростов-Главный → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Ростов-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

00:18

Сарапул

20:29

08:11

Раст. 2042 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

05:05

Сарапул

21:59

40:54

Раст. 2053 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростов-Главный → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Главный Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Главный Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2053 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 08:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 40:54 часов. Всего между Ростов-Главный и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 00:18 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 05:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Главный Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.