Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Gl - Ianaul

Rostov Gl 2064001 Ianaul 2060542

Train schedule Rostov Gl → Ianaul

Return trains Ianaul → Rostov Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

00:18

Ianaul

21:29

09:11

Dist. 2125 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

05:05

Ianaul

23:13

42:08

Dist. 2136 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostov Gl → Ianaul

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Gl Ianaul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Gl and Ianaul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2136 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 09:11 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 42:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rostov Gl and Ianaul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 00:18. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 05:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Gl and Ianaul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Главный - Янаул

Ростов-Главный 2064001 Янаул 2060542

Расписание поездов Ростов-Главный → Янаул

Смотреть обратно Янаул → Ростов-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

00:18

Янаул

21:29

09:11

Раст. 2125 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

05:05

Янаул

23:13

42:08

Раст. 2136 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростов-Главный → Янаул

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Главный Янаул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Главный Янаул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2136 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 09:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 42:08 часов. Всего между Ростов-Главный и Янаул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 00:18 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 05:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Главный Янаул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.