Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Gl - Luza

Rostov Gl 2064001 Luza 2060494

Train schedule Rostov Gl → Luza

Return trains Luza → Rostov Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

06:08

Luza

05:27

47:19

Dist. 2373 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Luza

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostov Gl → Luza

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Gl Luza online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Gl and Luza we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2373 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 47:19 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 47:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rostov Gl and Luza. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 06:08. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 06:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Gl and Luza starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Главный - Луза

Ростов-Главный 2064001 Луза 2060494

Расписание поездов Ростов-Главный → Луза

Смотреть обратно Луза → Ростов-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

06:08

Луза

05:27

47:19

Раст. 2373 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Луза

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростов-Главный → Луза

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Главный Луза онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Главный Луза, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2373 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 47:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 47:19 часов. Всего между Ростов-Главный и Луза курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 06:08 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 06:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Главный Луза открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.