Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Gl - Ujovka

Rostov Gl 2064001 Ujovka 2060415

Train schedule Rostov Gl → Ujovka

Return trains Ujovka → Rostov Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

22:00

Ujovka

09:48

35:48

Dist. 1583 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

06:08

Ujovka

11:33

29:25

Dist. 1387 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ujovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostov Gl → Ujovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Gl Ujovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Gl and Ujovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1387 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 29:25 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 35:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rostov Gl and Ujovka. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 06:08. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Gl and Ujovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Главный - Ужовка

Ростов-Главный 2064001 Ужовка 2060415

Расписание поездов Ростов-Главный → Ужовка

Смотреть обратно Ужовка → Ростов-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

22:00

Ужовка

09:48

35:48

Раст. 1583 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

06:08

Ужовка

11:33

29:25

Раст. 1387 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростов-Главный → Ужовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Главный Ужовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Главный Ужовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1387 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 29:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 35:48 часов. Всего между Ростов-Главный и Ужовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 06:08 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Главный Ужовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.