Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Gl - Arzamas 1

Rostov Gl 2064001 Arzamas 1 2060396

Train schedule Rostov Gl → Arzamas 1

Return trains Arzamas 1 → Rostov Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

22:00

Arzamas 1

12:12

38:12

Dist. 1695 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

06:08

Arzamas 1

13:46

31:38

Dist. 1499 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostov Gl → Arzamas 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Gl Arzamas 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Gl and Arzamas 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1499 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 31:38 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 38:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rostov Gl and Arzamas 1. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 06:08. And the latest one is №340С, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Gl and Arzamas 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Главный - Арзамас 1

Ростов-Главный 2064001 Арзамас 1 2060396

Расписание поездов Ростов-Главный → Арзамас 1

Смотреть обратно Арзамас 1 → Ростов-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

22:00

Арзамас 1

12:12

38:12

Раст. 1695 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

06:08

Арзамас 1

13:46

31:38

Раст. 1499 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростов-Главный → Арзамас 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Главный Арзамас 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Главный Арзамас 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1499 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 31:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 38:12 часов. Всего между Ростов-Главный и Арзамас 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 06:08 утра, а самый поздний - №340С в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Главный Арзамас 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.