Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Gl - Tiajin

Rostov Gl 2064001 Tiajin 2038131

Train schedule Rostov Gl → Tiajin

Return trains Tiajin → Rostov Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

23:34

Tiajin

06:34

19:00

Dist. 4383 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

23:34

Tiajin

06:34

19:00

Dist. 4383 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tiajin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostov Gl → Tiajin

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Gl Tiajin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Gl and Tiajin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4383 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 19:00 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 19:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rostov Gl and Tiajin. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 23:34. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 23:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Gl and Tiajin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Главный - Тяжин

Ростов-Главный 2064001 Тяжин 2038131

Расписание поездов Ростов-Главный → Тяжин

Смотреть обратно Тяжин → Ростов-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

23:34

Тяжин

06:34

19:00

Раст. 4383 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

23:34

Тяжин

06:34

19:00

Раст. 4383 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тяжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростов-Главный → Тяжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Главный Тяжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Главный Тяжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4383 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 19:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 19:00 часов. Всего между Ростов-Главный и Тяжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 23:34 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 23:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Главный Тяжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.