Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Gl - Mitrofanov

Rostov Gl 2064001 Mitrofanov 2014553

Train schedule Rostov Gl → Mitrofanov

Return trains Mitrofanov → Rostov Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

07:03

Mitrofanov

15:06

08:03

Dist. 412 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mitrofanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostov Gl → Mitrofanov

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Gl Mitrofanov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Gl and Mitrofanov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 412 km, and the fastest train №033С arrives in 08:03 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 08:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rostov Gl and Mitrofanov. So far the most earliest train is №033С and it departures at 07:03. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 07:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Gl and Mitrofanov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Главный - Митрофановка

Ростов-Главный 2064001 Митрофановка 2014553

Расписание поездов Ростов-Главный → Митрофановка

Смотреть обратно Митрофановка → Ростов-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

07:03

Митрофановка

15:06

08:03

Раст. 412 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Митрофановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростов-Главный → Митрофановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Главный Митрофановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Главный Митрофановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 412 км, и самый быстрый поезд №033С преодолевает его за 08:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 08:03 часов. Всего между Ростов-Главный и Митрофановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №033С отправляется в 07:03 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 07:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Главный Митрофановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.