PROIZD™ – train Rostov Gl - Michurinsk Voronejskii: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Gl – Michurinsk Voronejskii

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:42
34h 40min
20:15
Adler Moskva Kazanskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Gl Michurinsk Voronejskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Gl and Michurinsk Voronejskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 827 km, and the fastest train №102С arrives in 10:40 hours. The slowest train is №102С and it arrives in 10:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rostov Gl and Michurinsk Voronejskii. So far the most earliest train is №102С and it departures at 04:42:00. And the latest one is №102С, it departures at 04:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Gl and Michurinsk Voronejskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ростов-Главный → Мичуринск-Ворон PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Главный – Мичуринск-Ворон

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:42
34ч 40мин
20:15
Адлер Москва Казанская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Главный Мичуринск-Ворон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Главный Мичуринск-Ворон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 827 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102С преодолевает его за 10:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102С - проходит за 10:40 часов. Всего между 827 и 102С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Мичуринск-Ворон. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102С отправляется в 04:42:00 утра, а самый поздний - №102С в 04:42:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Главный Мичуринск-Ворон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.