Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Gl - S-Pet-Lad.

Rostov Gl 2064001 S-Pet-Lad. 2004006

Train schedule Rostov Gl → S-Pet-Lad.

Return trains S-Pet-Lad. → Rostov Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

23:07

S-Pet-Lad.

09:58

34:51

Dist. 1968 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station S-Pet-Lad.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostov Gl → S-Pet-Lad.

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Gl S-Pet-Lad. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Gl and S-Pet-Lad. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1968 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 34:51 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 34:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rostov Gl and S-Pet-Lad.. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 23:07. And the latest one is №116С, it departures at 23:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Gl and S-Pet-Lad. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Главный - Спб Ладожский

Ростов-Главный 2064001 Спб Ладожский 2004006

Расписание поездов Ростов-Главный → Спб Ладожский

Смотреть обратно Спб Ладожский → Ростов-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

23:07

Спб Ладожский

09:58

34:51

Раст. 1968 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Спб Ладожский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростов-Главный → Спб Ладожский

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Главный Спб Ладожский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Главный Спб Ладожский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1968 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 34:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 34:51 часов. Всего между Ростов-Главный и Спб Ладожский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 23:07 утра, а самый поздний - №116С в 23:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Главный Спб Ладожский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.