Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Gl - Orel

Rostov Gl 2064001 Orel 2000140

Train schedule Rostov Gl → Orel

Return trains Orel → Rostov Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

02:10

Orel

23:38

21:28

Dist. 1058 km
Show route
Hide route
109С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

01:39

Orel

22:32

20:53

Dist. 1058 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostov Gl → Orel

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Gl Orel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Gl and Orel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1058 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 20:53 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 21:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rostov Gl and Orel. So far the most earliest train is №109С and it departures at 01:39. And the latest one is №084Э, it departures at 02:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Gl and Orel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Главный - Орел

Ростов-Главный 2064001 Орел 2000140

Расписание поездов Ростов-Главный → Орел

Смотреть обратно Орел → Ростов-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

02:10

Орел

23:38

21:28

Раст. 1058 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

01:39

Орел

22:32

20:53

Раст. 1058 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростов-Главный → Орел

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Главный Орел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Главный Орел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1058 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 20:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 21:28 часов. Всего между Ростов-Главный и Орел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109С отправляется в 01:39 утра, а самый поздний - №084Э в 02:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Главный Орел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.