Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostov Gl - Riajsk 1

Rostov Gl 2064001 Riajsk 1 2000056

Train schedule Rostov Gl → Riajsk 1

Return trains Riajsk 1 → Rostov Gl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostov Gl

21:35

Riajsk 1

14:58

17:23

Dist. 913 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Riajsk 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostov Gl → Riajsk 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostov Gl Riajsk 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostov Gl and Riajsk 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 913 km, and the fastest train №126С arrives in 17:23 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 17:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rostov Gl and Riajsk 1. So far the most earliest train is №126С and it departures at 21:35. And the latest one is №126С, it departures at 21:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostov Gl and Riajsk 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростов-Главный - Ряжск 1

Ростов-Главный 2064001 Ряжск 1 2000056

Расписание поездов Ростов-Главный → Ряжск 1

Смотреть обратно Ряжск 1 → Ростов-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростов-Главный

21:35

Ряжск 1

14:58

17:23

Раст. 913 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ряжск 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростов-Главный → Ряжск 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростов-Главный Ряжск 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростов-Главный Ряжск 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 913 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126С преодолевает его за 17:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С - проходит за 17:23 часов. Всего между Ростов-Главный и Ряжск 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126С отправляется в 21:35 утра, а самый поздний - №126С в 21:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростов-Главный Ряжск 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.