Find your railway ticket for direction
Chumaitlo - Falenki

Chumaitlo 2061559 Falenki 2060502

Train schedule Chumaitlo → Falenki

Return trains Falenki → Chumaitlo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 351 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chumaitlo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Falenki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chumaitlo → Falenki

If you need to buy railway ticket Chumaitlo Falenki online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chumaitlo and Falenki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 351 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 08:32 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 08:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chumaitlo and Falenki. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 20:35. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 20:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chumaitlo and Falenki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чумайтло - Фаленки

Чумайтло 2061559 Фаленки 2060502

Расписание поездов Чумайтло → Фаленки

Смотреть обратно Фаленки → Чумайтло

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чумайтло

20:35

Фаленки

05:07

08:32

Раст. 351 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чумайтло

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фаленки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чумайтло → Фаленки

Чтобы купить жд билет Чумайтло Фаленки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чумайтло Фаленки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 351 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 08:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 08:32 часов. Всего между Чумайтло и Фаленки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 20:35 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 20:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чумайтло Фаленки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.