Find your railway ticket for direction
Chumaitlo - Zuevka

Chumaitlo 2061559 Zuevka 2060480

Train schedule Chumaitlo → Zuevka

Return trains Zuevka → Chumaitlo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chumaitlo

20:35

Zuevka

05:33

08:58

Dist. 383 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chumaitlo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zuevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chumaitlo → Zuevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Chumaitlo Zuevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chumaitlo and Zuevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 383 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 08:58 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 08:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chumaitlo and Zuevka. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 20:35. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 20:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chumaitlo and Zuevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чумайтло - Зуевка

Чумайтло 2061559 Зуевка 2060480

Расписание поездов Чумайтло → Зуевка

Смотреть обратно Зуевка → Чумайтло

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чумайтло

20:35

Зуевка

05:33

08:58

Раст. 383 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чумайтло

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зуевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чумайтло → Зуевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Чумайтло Зуевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чумайтло Зуевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 383 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 08:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 08:58 часов. Всего между Чумайтло и Зуевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 20:35 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 20:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чумайтло Зуевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.