Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanash - Shahtnaia

Kanash 2060630 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Kanash → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Kanash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanash

14:46

Shahtnaia

22:38

31:52

Dist. 1473 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanash

14:46

Shahtnaia

22:38

31:52

Dist. 1473 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanash → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanash Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanash and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1473 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 31:52 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 31:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kanash and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 14:46. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 14:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanash and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канаш - Шахтная

Канаш 2060630 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Канаш → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Канаш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канаш

14:46

Шахтная

22:38

31:52

Раст. 1473 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канаш

14:46

Шахтная

22:38

31:52

Раст. 1473 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канаш → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Канаш Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канаш Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1473 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 31:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 31:52 часов. Всего между Канаш и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 14:46 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 14:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канаш Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.