Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanash - Briuhoveck

Kanash 2060630 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Kanash → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Kanash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
325Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Perm 2
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanash

14:46

Briuhoveck

03:49

37:03

Dist. 1756 km
Show route
Hide route
335Е

Passenger

Popularity:

Ekaterinburg-Pass
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanash

14:46

Briuhoveck

03:49

37:03

Dist. 1756 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanash → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanash Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanash and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1756 km, and the fastest train №325Е arrives in 37:03 hours. The slowest train is №325Е and it arrives in 37:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kanash and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №325Е and it departures at 14:46. And the latest one is №325Е, it departures at 14:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanash and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канаш - Брюховецкая

Канаш 2060630 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Канаш → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Канаш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
325Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Пермь 2
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канаш

14:46

Брюховецкая

03:49

37:03

Раст. 1756 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
335Е

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канаш

14:46

Брюховецкая

03:49

37:03

Раст. 1756 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канаш → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Канаш Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канаш Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1756 км, и самый быстрый поезд №325Е преодолевает его за 37:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №325Е - проходит за 37:03 часов. Всего между Канаш и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №325Е отправляется в 14:46 утра, а самый поздний - №325Е в 14:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канаш Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.