Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanash - Krylovskaia

Kanash 2060630 Krylovskaia 2064008

Train schedule Kanash → Krylovskaia

Return trains Krylovskaia → Kanash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanash

09:01

Krylovskaia

17:21

32:20

Dist. 1691 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krylovskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanash → Krylovskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanash Krylovskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanash and Krylovskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1691 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 32:20 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 32:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kanash and Krylovskaia. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 09:01. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 09:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanash and Krylovskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канаш - Крыловская

Канаш 2060630 Крыловская 2064008

Расписание поездов Канаш → Крыловская

Смотреть обратно Крыловская → Канаш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канаш

09:01

Крыловская

17:21

32:20

Раст. 1691 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крыловская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канаш → Крыловская

Чтобы купить жд билет Канаш Крыловская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канаш Крыловская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1691 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 32:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 32:20 часов. Всего между Канаш и Крыловская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 09:01 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 09:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канаш Крыловская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.