Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanash - Sarapul

Kanash 2060630 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Kanash → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Kanash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanash

11:55

Sarapul

20:29

08:34

Dist. 477 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanash

12:57

Sarapul

21:59

09:02

Dist. 488 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanash → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanash Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanash and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 488 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 08:34 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 09:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kanash and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 11:55. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 12:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanash and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канаш - Сарапул

Канаш 2060630 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Канаш → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Канаш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канаш

11:55

Сарапул

20:29

08:34

Раст. 477 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канаш

12:57

Сарапул

21:59

09:02

Раст. 488 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канаш → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Канаш Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канаш Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 488 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 08:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 09:02 часов. Всего между Канаш и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 11:55 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 12:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канаш Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.