Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanash - Mojga

Kanash 2060630 Mojga 2060550

Train schedule Kanash → Mojga

Return trains Mojga → Kanash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanash

11:55

Mojga

18:30

06:35

Dist. 361 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanash

11:55

Mojga

18:30

06:35

Dist. 361 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanash → Mojga

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanash Mojga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanash and Mojga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 361 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 06:35 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 06:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kanash and Mojga. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 11:55. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 11:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanash and Mojga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канаш - Можга

Канаш 2060630 Можга 2060550

Расписание поездов Канаш → Можга

Смотреть обратно Можга → Канаш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канаш

11:55

Можга

18:30

06:35

Раст. 361 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канаш

11:55

Можга

18:30

06:35

Раст. 361 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канаш → Можга

Чтобы купить жд билет Канаш Можга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канаш Можга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 361 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 06:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 06:35 часов. Всего между Канаш и Можга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 11:55 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 11:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канаш Можга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.