Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanash - Ianaul

Kanash 2060630 Ianaul 2060542

Train schedule Kanash → Ianaul

Return trains Ianaul → Kanash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanash

11:55

Ianaul

21:29

09:34

Dist. 560 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanash

12:57

Ianaul

23:13

10:16

Dist. 571 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanash → Ianaul

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanash Ianaul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanash and Ianaul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 571 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 09:34 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 10:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kanash and Ianaul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 11:55. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 12:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanash and Ianaul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канаш - Янаул

Канаш 2060630 Янаул 2060542

Расписание поездов Канаш → Янаул

Смотреть обратно Янаул → Канаш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канаш

11:55

Янаул

21:29

09:34

Раст. 560 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канаш

12:57

Янаул

23:13

10:16

Раст. 571 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канаш → Янаул

Чтобы купить жд билет Канаш Янаул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канаш Янаул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 571 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 09:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 10:16 часов. Всего между Канаш и Янаул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 11:55 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 12:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канаш Янаул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.