Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanash - Kazan Pas

Kanash 2060630 Kazan Pas 2060500

Train schedule Kanash → Kazan Pas

Return trains Kazan Pas → Kanash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanash

12:57

Kazan Pas

15:05

02:08

Dist. 128 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kazan Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanash → Kazan Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanash Kazan Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanash and Kazan Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 128 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 02:08 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 02:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kanash and Kazan Pas. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 12:57. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 12:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanash and Kazan Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канаш - Казань Пасс

Канаш 2060630 Казань Пасс 2060500

Расписание поездов Канаш → Казань Пасс

Смотреть обратно Казань Пасс → Канаш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канаш

12:57

Казань Пасс

15:05

02:08

Раст. 128 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казань Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канаш → Казань Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Канаш Казань Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канаш Казань Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 128 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 02:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 02:08 часов. Всего между Канаш и Казань Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 12:57 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 12:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канаш Казань Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.