Find your railway ticket for direction
Kanash - Kalachinsk

Kanash 2060630 Kalachinsk 2044740

Train schedule Kanash → Kalachinsk

Return trains Kalachinsk → Kanash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kanash

12:57

Kalachinsk

22:00

33:03

Dist. 1980 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kanash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalachinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kanash → Kalachinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kanash Kalachinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kanash and Kalachinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1980 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 33:03 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 33:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kanash and Kalachinsk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 12:57. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 12:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kanash and Kalachinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Канаш - Калачинская

Канаш 2060630 Калачинская 2044740

Расписание поездов Канаш → Калачинская

Смотреть обратно Калачинская → Канаш

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Канаш

12:57

Калачинская

22:00

33:03

Раст. 1980 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Канаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калачинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Канаш → Калачинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Канаш Калачинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Канаш Калачинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1980 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 33:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 33:03 часов. Всего между Канаш и Калачинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 12:57 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 12:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Канаш Калачинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.