Find your railway ticket for direction
Arsk - Shemordan

Arsk 2060623 Shemordan 2060625

Train schedule Arsk → Shemordan

Return trains Shemordan → Arsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arsk

16:30

Shemordan

17:01

00:31

Dist. 38 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shemordan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arsk → Shemordan

If you need to buy railway ticket Arsk Shemordan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arsk and Shemordan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 38 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 00:31 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 00:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Arsk and Shemordan. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 16:30. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 16:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arsk and Shemordan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арск - Шемордан

Арск 2060623 Шемордан 2060625

Расписание поездов Арск → Шемордан

Смотреть обратно Шемордан → Арск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арск

16:30

Шемордан

17:01

00:31

Раст. 38 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шемордан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арск → Шемордан

Чтобы купить жд билет Арск Шемордан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арск Шемордан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 38 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 00:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 00:31 часов. Всего между Арск и Шемордан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 16:30 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 16:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арск Шемордан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.