Find your railway ticket for direction
Arsk - Krasnoufim

Arsk 2060623 Krasnoufim 2060610

Train schedule Arsk → Krasnoufim

Return trains Krasnoufim → Arsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arsk

16:08

Krasnoufim

00:24

08:16

Dist. 580 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoufim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arsk → Krasnoufim

If you need to buy railway ticket Arsk Krasnoufim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arsk and Krasnoufim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 580 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 08:16 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 08:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Arsk and Krasnoufim. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 16:08. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 16:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arsk and Krasnoufim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арск - Красноуфимск

Арск 2060623 Красноуфимск 2060610

Расписание поездов Арск → Красноуфимск

Смотреть обратно Красноуфимск → Арск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арск

16:08

Красноуфимск

00:24

08:16

Раст. 580 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноуфимск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арск → Красноуфимск

Чтобы купить жд билет Арск Красноуфимск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арск Красноуфимск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 580 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 08:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 08:16 часов. Всего между Арск и Красноуфимск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 16:08 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 16:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арск Красноуфимск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.